Home Locations Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Bank Holiday & Closing Information – 2018

 

 New Year’s Day  – Monday, January 1:  All banking centers CLOSED except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM.  

 Martin Luther King Jr. Day  – Monday, January 15:  All banking centers OPEN normal hours.  

 Presidents Day  – Monday, February 19:  All banking centers CLOSED except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM.  

 Good Friday  – Friday, March 31: All banking centers OPEN normal hours.

 Easter  – Sunday, April 1:  All banking centers CLOSED.  

 Memorial Day  – Monday, May 28:  All banking centers CLOSED except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM.  

 Independence Day  – Wednesday, July 4:  All banking centers CLOSED. 

 Labor Day  – Monday, September 3:  All banking centers CLOSED except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM. 

 Columbus Day  – Monday, October 8:  All banking centers OPEN normal hours.  

 Veterans Day  – Monday, November 12:  All banking centers CLOSED except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM. 

 Thanksgiving  – Thursday, November 22:  All banking centers CLOSED.

 Christmas Eve  – Monday, December 24:  All banking centers CLOSING EARLY at noon, except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is closing early at 3 PM.

Christmas Day  – Tuesday, December 25:  All banking centers CLOSED.

 New Year’s Eve  – Monday, December 31:  All banking centers CLOSING EARLY at 3 PM, except for our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is closing early at 4 PM.