Skip to Content
Home Locations Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Bank Holiday & Closing Information

 

Calendar Year 2020

 New Year’s Day   Wednesday, January 1    All locations CLOSED except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Martin Luther King Jr. Day   Monday, January 20   All locations CLOSED except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Presidents Day   Monday, February 17  All locations CLOSED except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Good Friday   Friday, April 10  All locations OPEN normal hours.

 Easter   Sunday, April 12   All locations CLOSED.  

 Memorial Day   Monday, May 25   All locations CLOSED except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Independence Day   Saturday, July 4   All locations CLOSED. 

 Labor Day   Monday, September 7   All locations CLOSED except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM. It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Columbus Day   Monday, October 12   All locations OPEN normal hours.  

 Veterans Day   Wednesday, November 11   All locations CLOSED except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 10 AM to 2 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169. 

 Thanksgiving   Thursday, November 26   All locations CLOSED.

 Christmas Eve   Thursday, December 24   All locations CLOSING EARLY at noon, except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is closing early at 3 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Christmas Day   Friday, December 25   All locations CLOSED.

 New Year’s Eve   Thursday, December 31   All locations CLOSING EARLY at 3 PM, except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is closing early at 4 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.