Skip to Content
Home Locations Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Bank Holiday & Closing Information

Calendar Year 2022:

 Thanksgiving   Thursday, November 24   All locations CLOSED.

 Christmas Eve   Saturday, December 24   All locations CLOSING at noon, except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is closing early at 1 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Christmas Day   Sunday, December 25 and Monday, December 26   All locations CLOSED.

 New Year’s Eve   Saturday, December 31   All locations CLOSING at noon, except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is closing early at 1 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

Calendar Year 2023:

 New Year’s Day   Sunday, January 1 and Monday, January 2    All locations CLOSED except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 9 AM to 1 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Martin Luther King Jr. Day   Monday, January 16   All locations CLOSED except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 9 AM to 1 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Presidents Day   Monday, February 20  All locations CLOSED except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 9 AM to 1 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Good Friday   Friday, April 7  All locations OPEN normal hours.

 Easter   Sunday, April 9   All locations CLOSED.  

 Memorial Day   Monday, May 29   All locations CLOSED except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 9 AM to 1 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Juneteenth   Monday, June 19   All locations CLOSED except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 9 AM to 1 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Independence Day   Tues day, July 4   All locations CLOSED. 

 Labor Day   Monday, September 4   All locations CLOSED except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 9 AM to 1 PM. It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Columbus Day   Monday, October 9   All locations OPEN normal hours.  

 Veterans Day   Saturday, November 11   All locations CLOSED except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 9 AM to 1 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169. 

 Thanksgiving   Thursday, November 23   All locations CLOSED.

 Christmas Eve   Sunday, December 24   All locations CLOSED, except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is open the limited holiday hours of 9 AM to 1 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.  

 Christmas Day   Monday, December 25   All locations CLOSED.

 New Year’s Eve   Sunday, December 31   All locations CLOSED, except our Muscatine Hy-Vee Super Bank which is closing early at 1 PM.  It can be reached at (563) 263-3169.